Spirits, Pen, and Paper

Been trying to let go of my past.
Hand my heart to God.
These devils won’t free me from the miserable Hell that I’m living.

After recent events in my life, I decided it was time to tell another tale of Dyana.
She’s not finished, but she may shock the shit out of you.
The way I’ve been carrying my notebook and pen, questioning and foreseeing the future.
I still don’t understand why I’m not used to this shit yet.

…Made other miscellaneous updates as well. Browse around.

Living life is hard at all times. Even more when it comes unexpected.
I’m glad I have this as an outlet to control my chaos.
People tend to forget that “What happens in the dark, often comes to the light.

Spirits, Pen, and Paper

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.